top of page
DSC_9270.jpg

Show Schedule

We are dedicated to ministry and present our program at churches and venues of all sizes.

All performances are presented as pay-what-you-will, unless otherwise noted. A portion of all proceeds are donated to The Billy Graham Library every year, in memory of Mr. Graham.

2024

To purchase tickets for shows at

The Barn at Paradise Station, please click here

or call 717-687-5000 ext. 117.

Monday, March 25, 2024 at 7PM

The Barn at Paradise Station

312 Paradise Lane, Ronks, PA

Tickets required.

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 at 7:30PM

The Barn at Paradise Station

312 Paradise Lane, Ronks, PA

Tickets required.

Monday, April 15, 2024 at 7:30PM

The Barn at Paradise Station

312 Paradise Lane, Ronks, PA

Tickets required.

Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 6PM

Medina Methodist Church

4747 Foote Road, Medina, OH

This performance is free and open to the public!

Sunday, April 21, 2024

TO BE ANNOUNCED

Friday, April 26, 2024 at 12PM

The Barn at Paradise Station

312 Paradise Lane, Ronks, PA

Tickets required.

Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 6PM

Bunker Hill E.C. Church

2208 Route 72, Lebanon, PA

This performance is free and open to the public!

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Will Graham Event

INVITATION AND RSVP REQUIRED

For more information, click here or call 717-687-5000 ext. 117

The Barn at Paradise Station

312 Paradise Lane, Ronks, PA

Deadline to register is March 15, 2024

Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 1:30PM

Roxbury Holiness Camp

13763 Cumberland Highway, Orrstown, PA

This performance is free and open to the public!

Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 3PM

Rawlinsville Camp Meeting

475 Clearfield Road, Holtwood, PA

This performance is free and open to the public!

Tuesday, October 29, 2024 at 7:30PM

The Barn at Paradise Station

312 Paradise Lane, Ronks, PA

Tickets required.

Saturday, November 2, 2024

TO BE ANNOUNCED

Sunday, November 3, 2024

TO BE ANNOUNCED

Now booking 2024 and beyond. Visit our See a Show page for information about seeing a show in Lancaster, PA or to connect about a touring performance.

bottom of page