On Tour

We are dedicated to ministry and present our program at churches and venues of all sizes.

All performances are presented as pay-what-you-will, unless otherwise noted. A portion of all proceeds are donated to The Billy Graham Library, in memory of Mr. Graham.

2022

Friday, May 27, 2022

Red Caboose Motel

Ronks, PA

PRIVATE EVENT

Sunday, June 5, 2022 | 6PM

Music in the Park

Coleman Memorial Park

1400 W Maple Street, Lebanon, PA

No tickets required. This concert will feature our trio, "Perfect Harmony".

Rain location is Living Waters Chapel, 1900 Jay Street, Lebanon, PA

Sunday, July 10, 2022 | 7PM

Mt. Gretna Bible Festival

In the historic Tabernacle at Third St. & Glossbrenner Ave. 

Mt. Gretna, PA

No tickets required.

Sunday, July 17, 2022 | 7PM

Rosedale Camp Grove

1212 Vine Street, Laureldale, PA

No tickets required.

Sunday, July 24, 2022 | 7PM

The Great Auditorium

21 Pilgrim Pathway, Ocean Grove, NJ

No tickets required.

Local to Lancaster, PA? Join us with Bob Neff Tours and take a bus trip to see the concert! Click here for more information and to reserve your seat.

Sunday, July 31, 2022 | 3PM

Salem Hellers Church

2555 Horseshoe Road, Lancaster, PA

No tickets required.

Sunday, August 7, 2022 | 7PM

New Holland Summer Arts Series

New Holland Community Park

400 E Jackson Street, New Holland, PA

No tickets required. This concert will feature our trio, "Perfect Harmony".

Sunday, August 21, 2022 | 3PM

Lititz Springs Park

24 N. Broad Street, Lititz, PA

No tickets required.

Sunday, August 28, 2022 | 2PM

Summit Grove Camp

140 South Front Street, New Freedom, PA

No tickets required.

Sunday, September 11, 2022 | 10:10AM

Hopeland UMC

295 North Clay Road, Lititz, PA

Rally Day Service - No tickets required.

Sunday, September 18, 2022 | 9AM

Wrightsville Hope UMC

404 Hellem Street, Wrightsville, PA

Rally Day Service - No tickets required.

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Woodcrest Villa

Lancaster, PA

PRIVATE EVENT

We are currently booking for 2022 & 2023. Feel free to reach out to us at the contact information below to inquire about your date, time and location!