top of page

On Tour

We are dedicated to ministry and present our program at churches and venues of all sizes.

All performances are presented as pay-what-you-will, unless otherwise noted. A portion of all proceeds are donated to The Billy Graham Library, in memory of Mr. Graham.

2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

3PM

First Presbyterian Church of Oxford

6 Pine Street, Oxford, PA

A free-will offering will be accepted.

Sunday, March 12, 2023

10AM

Carpenter Community Church

378 Glenbrook Road, Talmage, PA

Saturday, March 25, 2023

1PM & 7PM

Ohio Star Theater

Sugarcreek, OH

 

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Londonderry Village

Palmyra, PA

PRIVATE EVENT

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Woodcrest Villa

Lancaster, PA

PRIVATE EVENT

Saturday, June 3, 2023

7PM

Landisville Camp Meeting

201 Church Street, Landisville, PA

A free-will offering will be accepted.

Sunday, June 4, 2023

6PM

Music in the Park

Coleman's Park, 1400 W. Maple Street, Lebanon, PA

A free-will offering will be accepted.

Saturday, July 15, 2023

7PM

Mt. Lebanon Camp Meeting

201 Church Street, Landisville, PA

A free-will offering will be accepted.

Saturday, July 22, 2023

6:45PM

Lykens Valley Camp

90 Camp Street, Elizabethville, PA

A free-will offering will be accepted.

Sunday, August 6, 2023

7PM

New Holland Summer Entertainment Series

New Holland Park, 400 E. Jackson Street, New Holland, PA

A free-will offering will be accepted.

Saturday, August 19, 2023

6PM

Music on the Mountain

Benefiting For One Life

637 Gault Road, Gap, PA

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!

Sunday, August 20, 2023

2PM & 7PM

The Barn at Paradise Station

Ronks, PA

5th Anniversary Celebration Show Event

With Special Guests

Guilford

Ticketing Info coming soon!

Visiting Lancaster County, Pennsylvania?

See us at the Barn at Paradise Station! Click below for tickets and more information on meals and a show!

(link coming soon)

Wednesday, June 7, 2023 at 9:30AM

Friday, September 29, 2023 at 1:30PM

Sunday, October 1, 2023 at 9:15AM

Monday, October 2, 2023 at 6:30PM

Thursday, October 5, 2023 at 7PM

Introducing The Barn at Paradise Station!

The Barn at Paradise Station is a lovingly restored and technologically enhanced Pennsylvania Bank Barn dating to circa 1800. The Barn will host weddings, live theatrical productions, reunions, receptions and much more! Nestled on the grounds of the iconic Red Caboose Motel & Restaurant in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, The Barn holds views unlike ANY other!

 

Even more exciting, is that this will be the permanent home for programs like Then Sings My Soul and Perfect Harmony, where bus groups from around the country can come to experience professional, inspiring and original musical content and enjoy a delicious meal and stunning countryside views.

 

Call 717-687-5000 or email info@barnatparadisestation.com for more info. Website and exclusive details coming soon!

bottom of page